H.E. Eng. Sherif Ismail
Prime Minister

H.E. Dr. Sahar Nasr
Minister of Investment
& International Cooperation
H.E. Mrs. Kemi Adeosun
Minister of Finance

Mr. Mohamed Farid
The Egyptian Exchange

Mr. Oscar N. Onyema, OON
Chief Executive Officer
Nigerian Stock Exchange

Dr. Mahmoud Mohieldin
Senior Vice President
World Bank

Dr. Edoh Kossi
Cheif Executive Officer
Bourse Régionale des Valeurs Mobilières

Mr. Tiaan Bazuin
Chief Executive Officer 
Namibian Stock Exchange

Mr. Sunil Benimadhu
Chief Executive officer
Stock Exchange of Mauritius

Mr. David Cowan
Managing Director
Citi Group

Mr. Hubert Danso
Chief Executive Officer
Africa Investor Group

Mr. Meyer Frucher
Vice Chairman
Nasdaq Group

Mr. Martin Habel
International Finance Corporation

Mr. Karim Hajji
Chief Executive Officer
Casablanca Stock Exchange

Ms. Zeona Jacobs
Johannesburg Stock Exchange

Mr. Paul McKeown
Senior Vice President
Nasdaq Group

Mr. Geoffrey Odundo
Chief Executive officer
Nairobi Securities Exchange

Mr. Bola Onadele. Koko
Chief Executive Officer
FMDQ OTC Securities Exchange

Dr. Hani Sarie-Eldin
Founder & Managing Partner
Sarie-Eldin & Partners Legal Advisors
Mr. Harvesh Seegolam
Chief Executive Officer
Financial Services Commission
Mr. Thapelo Tsheole
Chief Executive Officer
Botswana Stock Exchange

Platinum Sponsor:
Gold Sponsor:
Silver Sponsor:
Associate Partner:
      Forgot your password? Register
  • EGX Hosts The General Assembly and the Annual Meeting of the African Securities Exchanges Association View More .:

Copyright © 2017 EGX
All Rights Reserved.